Books are food for my soul! Pull up a beach chair and stick your toes in the sand as the Jersey surf rolls in and out, now open your book and let your imagination take you away.

Friday, October 19, 2018

The Six: Scarlett by Samantha March (Book Review)



The Six: Scarlett by Samantha March
Book 2: The Six Series
Publisher: Marching Ink LLC
Publication Date: PB - October 12, 2018 / eBook October 19, 2018
Format: Paperback - 168 pages
               Kindle - 2575 KB
ISBN: 978-0997532784
ASIN: B07J9HWPFM
Genre: Chick Lit / Women's Fiction



Buy The Book:
Amazon
Goodreads


Buy The Series: The Six
Book 1: The Six: Kristy
Book 2: The Six: Scarlett
Amazon
Goodreads



Disclaimer: I received a copy of the book from the author in exchange for my honest review.



Book Description:

Scarlett Walsh is twenty-something, single, and lonely in Chicago. Still reeling from an unexpected breakup that left her broken-hearted, Scarlett relies heavily on her group of girlfriends to help heal and move forward. But her friendship with BFF and long-time roommate Tinsley Thompson has turned toxic, and Scarlett is on the brink of moving out – and causing more friction to the already rocky friendship. Wishing to avoid drama amongst their close group of girlfriends, Scarlett attempts to stay focused on her job as a vet tech and the excitement of being a first-time puppy mom instead of confronting Tinsley. The rift between the two friends continues to grow – until a dark secret is shared that will rock the decade-long besties.

This second book in a six-part girlfriend series continues the stories of Scarlett, Breely, Nora, Lauren, Kristy, and Tinsley, and takes readers on six individual stories about relationships, career choices, personal conflict and the bond of friendship.



My Book Review:

In The Six: Scarlett, the second book in The Six, a six-part girlfriend series, author Samantha March continues to introduce the readers to six girlfriends, with the focus on twenty-five-year-old Scarlett Walsh, mixed with updates on her five best girlfriends: Breely Laver, Nora Wellington, Lauren Begay, Tinsley Thompson, and Kristy Martin.

The reader follows Scarlett as she deals with a growing troubled relationship with her longtime best friend and roommate Tinsley Thompson. Scarlett and Tinsley have been best friends for ten years since high school and roommates since college. But within the past year, their relationship has changed, and it has been getting more toxic by the day. Scarlett is tired of being a doormat and being the recipient of Tinsley's rude behavior and playing second fiddle to the revolving door of guys that Tinsley hooks up with and brings home. Scarlett hates confrontations so she works extra shifts as a vet tech and avoids going home as much as she can, she feels awkward and uncomfortable in her own home and deserves more from their friendship. In addition to her troubles with Tinsley, Scarlett had been in a two-year relationship with boyfriend Cole Klauer and they had made plans to move in together, but six months ago Cole broke up with Scarlett without giving her a reason, and she is still emotionally trying to move forward from the breakup. So with all these emotional issues swirling around, Scarlett decides to move out of their apartment and get an apartment of her own when she was given the chance to adopt one the veterinarian clinic client's female Yorkshire Terrier puppies. Scarlett's decision causes more tension and a bigger rift with Tinsley, and when a dark secret comes to the surface, will their friendship be even more seriously damaged?

The Six is a fun friendship series! Author Samantha March weaves an entertaining chick lit/women's fiction tale that embraces the bonds of female friendships, and the pursuit of personal life goals and choices while in the mid-late twenties. Set in Chicago and told in the first person narrative, I loved following Scarlett's story as she embraces her vet tech job, becomes a puppy mommy, and deals with the challenges in her personal life. You can't help but admire how Scarlett handles her friendship/roommate issues with Tinsley, and how she finally stands up for herself and reclaims her self-empowerment and decides to move forward with her life.

I would be remiss if I didn't mention how much I enjoyed getting to know a bit about each of the six friends, in addition to the quirky friendship dynamic amongst the six girlfriends. The author gives the reader enough of an insight into each of the girls' lives that it makes you want to get to know them more. The girls are so different, but they complement each other so well, it makes you think about your own little group of girlfriends. Finally, at the end of the story, the author gives you a tantalizing sneak peek look into book three: Lauren's story, and how the dynamic of the friends' group is about to change.


RATING: 5 STARS 







About The Author





Samantha March is a published author, blogger, and has been passionate about creating stories since a young girl. After starting her blog ChickLitPlus in 2009, she set out to make a childhood dream a reality and published her debut novel in 2011. She now has seven published novels – Destined To FailThe Green TicketUp To I DoA Questionable Friendship and Defining Her – and one holiday novella, The Christmas Surprise, Kristy, and Scarlett books 1&2 in The Six series. In addition to her bookish pursuits, she is also a beauty blogger with a growing Youtube channel and shares her love for makeup and beauty in review and tutorial videos. When she isn’t reading, writing, or creating videos, you can find her cheering for the Green Bay Packers and Chicago Cubs. Samantha currently lives in Iowa with her husband and Vizsla Aries.


Author Blog
Amazon Author Page
Chick Lit Plus - Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Instagram
Pinterest
SnapChat
YouTube
Goodreads


Monday, October 15, 2018

All My Life by Prescott Lane (Book Review)

In association with Social Butterfly PR, Jersey Girl Book Reviews is pleased to host a book review for All My Life by author Prescott Lane!







Book Review





All My Life by Prescott Lane
Publisher: Independent Publisher
Publication Date: October 7-8, 2018
Format: Paperback - 262 pages
               Kindle - 967 KB
               Nook - 694 KB
ISBN: 978-0999503331
ASIN: B07J5JHY5D
BNID: 2940156098439
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Buy The Book:



Disclaimer: I received a copy of the book from the author in exchange for my honest review and participation in a virtual book tour event hosted by Social Butterfly PR.



Book Description:

The beginning of any love story starts with the meet.

I’ve known Garrett Hollis since before I can remember, and I’ve loved him just as long. I loved him while he loved someone else. I loved him when he had a baby with her. I loved him when she left him. 

The greatest of love stories is that between a dad and his daughter. I should know. I’ve had a front-row seat. First steps, first words, all the big moments. 

Garrett was just a teenager when Mia was born. I’ve watched him braid his daughter’s hair, hold her hand crossing the street, seen her asleep on his chest. I’m the best friend, the one they can count on for everything from dance lessons to motherly advice, anything they need. I’m their go-to girl.

The best part of any love story is the happily ever after.

But what if the happily ever after doesn’t include you?

All my life, that’s how long I’ve loved him.

Of course, he’s clueless.



Book Excerpt:

As far as dates go, this one has been good.  I like her.  She’s attractive, funny, smart, seems to have her head on straight.  All the boxes are checked.  This should be the point where I kiss her, ask her out again.  I should be devising ways to get in this woman’s panties, but instead I’m thinking more about yanking down the tutu of one very sexy Biscuit Girl.  I should be thinking about how to get this woman to fall for me, but it’s me that’s fallen.  I should have one thing on my mind, and I do — Devlyn.

There’s just one big ass problem.  She’s my friend.  I can’t go there.  There are so many reasons why I can’t go there.  The town would have a field day.  We’d have no privacy.  Everyone would have an opinion.  If we broke up, where would I get a decent cup of coffee?  How would Mia react to this?  Then there’s Scott, who’s actually the least of my concerns.  Devlyn seemed pretty sure it was over, and if it’s not, I plan on convincing her.

I don’t want to lose Devlyn.

Staying friends guarantees her in my life.  Dating her doesn’t.

Love doesn’t come with a guarantee.

Love is a risk.  I used to be a risk taker, but teenage fatherhood buried that part of me.  Stability became the name of the game.  It had to.  I look towards her diner, wondering if she’s back.





Book Teasers:

"Hot single dad devoted to his daughter? Second chances? All the tension you could ask for? Look no further! Devoured this gem and you will too!"- Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

All My Life, an all-new standalone contemporary romance by Prescott Lane is now LIVE!

















My Book Review:

All My Life is a wonderful contemporary romance story about the intertwining relationship between a single father and his daughter and his childhood best friend. It is an emotional and loving father-daughter story intertwined with an unrequited love turned into a second chance when best friends unexpectedly turn into lovers, that will keep the reader engaged and turning the page.

For all her life Devlyn Drake has loved her childhood best friend Garrett Hollis.  But for Devlyn, it is an unrequited loved because, at the age of sixteen, Garrett became a teenage single father to Mia, his unexpected blessing, after his summertime girlfriend Sheena didn't want to be a mother and left them after Mia's birth. Fast-forward eighteen years later, Garrett is getting ready to be an empty-nester as Mia is graduating high school and will be leaving for college. All these years Devlyn has been there for Garrett and Mia, but there has never been anything romantic between them, and Devlyn has given up hope of them ever getting together. That is until Mia's graduation speech goes viral after she sends out a wish that her dad would find a nice single lady to date so that he won't be lonely. A parade of women descend on their small town of Eden Valley, Georgia in hopes of winning Garrett's heart, but who would have thought that the right woman for him was right under his nose the whole time?

Author Prescott Lane weaves a beautiful romantic tale that takes the reader on an emotional roller coaster ride as they follow Garrett, Devlyn, and Mia's story. Told in alternating first-person narratives by Garrett and Devlyn, their change in relationship status is wrought with family drama, hurt, betrayal, forgiveness, a tight-knit small-town community, strong bonds of friendship, and the amazing discovery of unrequited love fulfilled. It is a story that tugs at the heartstrings, but will also make the reader a believer in the ability to find true love.

You can't help but feel compassion for Garrett, Devlyn, and Mia as their story unfolds with intriguing twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages and hoping that they will get their chance at love and finally become a family. I loved how the author draws the reader into Garrett and Devlyn's story with flashbacks to their childhood past intertwined with the present filled with emotional family drama, the surprising reappearance of Sheena, and a longtime friendship that unexpectedly turns into a passionate romance that will send tingles down your spine. I loved the single father-daughter relationship that Garrett and Mia shared, I loved that Garrett gave up his own dreams to build a life for his daughter, he's truly one of the good guys! I would be remiss if I didn't mention the author's rich description of the setting, she easily transports the reader to the small southern town of Eden Springs, Georgia on the outskirts of the Blue Ridge Mountains, and the close-knit community spirit that embraced Garrett and Mia throughout the years.

All My Life is a beautifully written story of family, friendship, true love, second chances and moving forward in life that will resonate with you for a very long time.


RATING: 5 STARS 




About The Author




Prescott Lane is the Amazon best-selling author of Stripped Raw. She's got seven other books under her belt including: First Position, Perfectly Broken, Quiet Angel, Wrapped in LaceLayers of HerThe Reason for Me, and The Sex Bucket List. She is originally from Little Rock, Arkansas, and holds a degree in sociology and an MSW from Tulane University. She married her college sweetheart, and they currently live in New Orleans with their two children and two crazy dogs. Prescott started writing at the age of five, and sold her first story about a talking turtle to her father for a quarter. She later turned to writing romance novels because there aren't enough happily ever afters in real life.






Wednesday, October 10, 2018

All My Life by Prescott Lane (Book Release Day Blitz / Contest Giveaway)

In association with Social Butterfly PR, Jersey Girl Book Reviews is pleased to host the book release day event for All My Life by author Prescott Lane!







About The Book





All My Life by Prescott Lane
Publisher: Independent Publisher
Publication Date: October 7-8, 2018
Format: Paperback - 262 pages
               Kindle - 967 KB
               Nook - 694 KB
ISBN: 978-0999503331
ASIN: B07J5JHY5D
BNID: 2940156098439
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Buy The Book:


Book Description:

The beginning of any love story starts with the meet.

I’ve known Garrett Hollis since before I can remember, and I’ve loved him just as long. I loved him while he loved someone else. I loved him when he had a baby with her. I loved him when she left him. 

The greatest of love stories is that between a dad and his daughter. I should know. I’ve had a front-row seat. First steps, first words, all the big moments. 

Garrett was just a teenager when Mia was born. I’ve watched him braid his daughter’s hair, hold her hand crossing the street, seen her asleep on his chest. I’m the best friend, the one they can count on for everything from dance lessons to motherly advice, anything they need. I’m their go-to girl.

The best part of any love story is the happily ever after.

But what if the happily ever after doesn’t include you?

All my life, that’s how long I’ve loved him.

Of course, he’s clueless.



Book Teasers:

"Hot single dad devoted to his daughter? Second chances? All the tension you could ask for? Look no further! Devoured this gem and you will too!"- Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

All My Life, an all-new standalone contemporary romance by Prescott Lane is now LIVE!
















About The Author




Prescott Lane is the Amazon best-selling author of Stripped Raw. She's got seven other books under her belt including: First Position, Perfectly Broken, Quiet Angel, Wrapped in LaceLayers of HerThe Reason for Me, and The Sex Bucket List. She is originally from Little Rock, Arkansas, and holds a degree in sociology and an MSW from Tulane University. She married her college sweetheart, and they currently live in New Orleans with their two children and two crazy dogs. Prescott started writing at the age of five, and sold her first story about a talking turtle to her father for a quarter. She later turned to writing romance novels because there aren't enough happily ever afters in real life.


Author Website  
Amazon Author Page 
Facebook
Twitter 
Instagram
Pinterest
Goodreads 




Contest Giveaway

Win A Signed Paperback Of
All My Life




Author Prescott Lane is holding a giveaway on Goodreads! She is giving away FIVE signed paperbacks. Enter the contest by clicking on this link:

http://bit.ly/2O2fMw6 














Monday, October 8, 2018

The Last Weekend Of The Summer by Peter Murphy (VBT: Book Review / Contest Giveaway)

In association with Providence Book Promotions, Jersey Girl Book Reviews is pleased to host the virtual book tour event for The Last Weekend Of The Summer by Peter Murphy!




The Last Weekend Of The Summer by Peter Murphy
Publisher: The Story Plant
Publication Date: August 28, 2018
Format: Hardcover - 224 pages
               Kindle - 2723 KB
               Nook - 3 MB
ISBN: 978-1611882575
ASIN: B07DKF78R3
BNID: 2940162129523
Genre: Literary Fiction / Family Relationships


Buy The Book:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Goodreads



Disclaimer: I received a copy of the book from the author/publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review and participation in a virtual book tour hosted by Providence Book Promotions.


Book Description:


They have been coming to their grandmother Gloria’s lake cottage since they were babies. Now Johnnie and Buddy have families of their own and C.C. has a life full of adult drama and adventure. And this trip – the only stated purpose of which is to bring the family together for the last weekend of the summer – seems full of portent. Gloria has been hinting that there’s more on the agenda than grilling and swimming, and when the three siblings learn that their estranged father will also be in attendance, it becomes clear that this weekend will have implications that last far beyond the final days of the season.

A touching, incisive view into the dynamics of a family on the verge of change and filled with characters both distinctive and utterly relatable, THE LAST WEEKEND OF THE SUMMER is a rich, lyrical reading experience that will resonate in your heart.



Book Excerpt:



As the truck slithered to a halt on the gravel road, Susie and Joey took off. It was one of their cottage rituals, running to Gloria who stood waving from the veranda. For the last few years, Joey had let Susie win but had always made it look like he was running as fast as he could. Johnnie and Carol sat back and watched. They always gave the kids a few moments with Gloria before they joined them.
“So, what’s really going on?” Carol asked without looking over at him.
“What do you mean?”
“There’s a little dark cloud hovering over your head.”
“Damn. I was hoping you wouldn’t notice it.”
“Come on, out with it.”
“Dad’s coming too. He’s coming sometime Saturday morning.”
“Does your mother know?”
“I don’t think so. Gloria wanted to break the news to everyone at the same time.”
“Oh dear, so Buddy doesn’t know yet?”
“No, and there’s more.”
There always was with his family, but Carol didn’t say that. Instead, she just sat for a moment taking it all in. And when he was finished, she squeezed his hand and leaned across to kiss his cheek. “I’m so sorry to hear that. Are you going to be okay?”
“Don’t worry about me; I’ll be fine. And we’re all going to have a great time, no matter what.” He smiled and winked at her. “Ready?”
“Showtime,” she smiled back, and she got out and walked towards the veranda. She knew what he was doing; he was getting himself ready for another weekend of enabling his sisters and his mother. She wished he wouldn’t, but there was no point in saying that. Instead, she’d be as loving and supportive as he needed her to be. It was how they dealt with life—along with having a laugh at themselves. “And stop checking out my ass,” she called over her shoulder as she went.
“Better yours than someone else’s,” Gloria laughed as she slowly descended the stairs from the veranda and kissed Carol’s cheek. She still had the most remarkable hearing. “That was something my Harry always used to say.”
“Really, Gloria, I wouldn’t have thought stuff like that would have been a problem for you guys.”
“He was blind, Carol, but he was still a man.”
Carol pretended to look shocked, but Gloria carried on as if she didn’t notice. “But you have nothing to worry about. Johnnie’s still madly in love with you, isn’t he, dear?” Gloria had a twinkle in her eye.
“Of course he is. And I’m still crazy about him—just don’t tell him.”
“I hope so, dear, because I put you two in the east room. I know it’s your favorite.”
“Thanks,” Carol took the old, brittle woman into her arms. “And are you okay, Gloria?”
“Of course I am. Why would you ask such a thing?” But she stayed in Carol’s arms for a little while longer.
“What are you two plotting?” Johnnie asked as he struggled up with their bags. “And don’t worry about me—I’ll just lug everybody’s stuff by myself.”
“And, well, you should,” Gloria reached up and kissed him, and hugged him as tight as her frail old arms would allow. “Your poor wife and children are here for a rest, so don’t be selfish and go around spoiling everything.
“So,” Gloria asked after Carol had gone to settle the kids into the new rooms over the boathouse. “Have you talked with your father?” She waited at the bottom step for Johnnie to take her by the elbow. She could have made it on her own, but she knew he liked to behave like a gentleman.
“Yes, and I hope he knows what he’s doing. It might be asking a bit too much.”
“Not of you, dear, surely?”
“No, I’m okay with it all, and I really want this to work out—for everyone. I was a bit torn up when I first heard, but it’s settled in now and, well, you know . . .”
“Yes, Johnnie, I do.” She smiled up at him and reached up to stroke his cheek. It always reminded her of Harry’s—at least his good side. “Being family means having to go through things like this, and we will all get to play our parts. Hopefully C.C.’s new love interest will provide enough distraction for your mother.”
She paused when they got to the top step and looked up at him for a moment as if she was about to say something else but changed her mind.
“What is it, Gloria? What other secrets are you keeping from me?”
“Far too many for what little time we have left. Now let’s go inside. I have some nice cold beer in the fridge. You might need some fortification before your mother gets here.”
Excerpt from The Last Weekend Of The Summer by Peter Murphy. Copyright © 2018 by The Story Plant. Reproduced with permission from The Story Plant. All rights reserved.




My Book Review:


Every once in a while an author comes along who writes novels that are so powerfully compelling, poignant, and thought-provoking, that the reader will be able to relate to it on some level. In The Last Weekend Of The Summer, author Peter Murphy weaves a wonderful story about the complicated dynamics of family relationships that will simply pull at your emotional heartstrings.

The Last Weekend Of The Summer is a richly descriptive literary tale that explores the dysfunctional family relationship of matriarch Gloria and her clan. Gloria requests that her whole family come together for the last weekend of the summer at the family lakeside cabin to resolve old issues, come to terms with the past, seek closure, make amends, gain redemption and reconciliation, and reestablish the familial bonds in order to keep the family together.

The family weekend is filled with drama, humor, sibling rivalry, animosity, unresolved dysfunctional family issues, secrets, regrets, resentments, and an emotional chance to renew the bonds of family. The author does a wonderful job of intertwining the family's dysfunctional past with the difficulties that they face in their present lives. You can't help but get swept away, relate, and experience the full gamut of emotions as Gloria and her family face a crossroad in their lives as they hash out their unresolved dysfunctional family dynamic while considering the intense and difficult choices of how to deal with their current life issues.

The Last Weekend Of The Summer is a powerful and compelling story written from the heart. It is a must read that will make you ponder your own family dynamic, stir your soul, and resonate with you for a very long time.


RATING: 5 STARS 
                                      





About The Author




Peter Murphy was born in Killarney where he spent his first three years before his family had to move to Dublin. Growing up in the verdant braes of Templeogue, Peter was schooled by the De La Salle brothers in Churchtown where he played rugby for “The Wine and Gold.” He also played football (soccer) in secret! After that, he graduated and studied the Humanities in Grogan’s under the guidance of Scot’s corner and the bar staff, Paddy, Tommy, and Sean. Murphy financed his education by working summers on the buildings sites of London. He also tramped the roads of Europe playing music and living without a care in the world.

But his move to Canada changed all of that. He only came over for a while and ended up living there for more than thirty years. He took a day job and played music in the bars at night until the demands of family life intervened. Having raised his children and packed them off to university, Murphy answered the long-ignored internal voice and began to write. He has published five novels so far and has begun work on a new one. Nowadays, he lives in beautiful Lisbon with his wife Eduarda and their well-read dog, Baxter.


Author Website
Amazon Author Page
Facebook
Twitter 
Google+
Goodreads



Contest Giveaway


This is a rafflecopter giveaway hosted by Providence Book Promotions for The Story Plant and Peter Murphy.

There will be 5 winners of one (1) eBook copy of Lagan Love by Peter Murphy.

The giveaway begins on September 1 through November 1, 2018.

Void where prohibited.


a Rafflecopter giveaway





Virtual Book Tour



Tour Schedule:


09/01 Review @ Tome Tender

09/02 Showcase @ Tfaulcbookreviews

09/03 Showcase @ What Is That Book About

09/04 Interview @ Writers and Authors

09/04 Review @ CMash Reads

09/05 Review @ Comfy Chair Books

09/05 Showcase @ The Reading Frenzy

09/06 Interview @ CMash Reads

09/08 Review @ Book Reviews From an Avid Reader

09/09 Showcase @ Bound 2 Escape

09/10 Interview @ Mythical Books

09/10 Review @ Wall-to-wall books

09/12 Review @ Syllables of Swathi

09/13 Guest Post @ Loris Reading Corner

09/14 Showcase @ Stacking My Book Shelves!

09/17 Review @ Lauras Interests

09/18 Showcase @ The Bookworm Lodge

09/19 Review @ Bring on lemons

09/21 Review @ Books Direct

09/24 Guest Post @ BooksChatter

10/01 Guest Post @ The Book Divas Reads

10/02 Review @ Sunny island breezes

10/08 Review @ Jersey Girl Book Reviews

10/12 Review @ Celticladys Reviews

10/15 Review @ Lynchburg Mama

10/18 Review/Showcase @ Romance Under Fire

10/20 Review @ Simply Kelina

10/22 Review @ Stormy Nights Reviewing & Blogging Name

10/29 Guest Post @ Nesies Place

10/30 Review @ Nesies Place





Friday, October 5, 2018

All My Life by Prescott Lane (Pre-Publication Book Teaser - Part 3 / Contest Giveaway)

In association with Social Butterfly PR, Jersey Girl Book Reviews is pleased to host the pre-publication book teaser event for All My Life by author Prescott Lane!






All My Life by Prescott Lane
Publisher: Independent Publisher
Publication Date: October 10, 2018
Format: eBook / iBook
Genre: Contemporary Romance



Pre-Order The Book:


Book Description:

The beginning of any love story starts with the meet.

I’ve known Garrett Hollis since before I can remember, and I’ve loved him just as long. I loved him while he loved someone else. I loved him when he had a baby with her. I loved him when she left him. 

The greatest of love stories is that between a dad and his daughter. I should know. I’ve had a front-row seat. First steps, first words, all the big moments. 

Garrett was just a teenager when Mia was born. I’ve watched him braid his daughter’s hair, hold her hand crossing the street, seen her asleep on his chest. I’m the best friend, the one they can count on for everything from dance lessons to motherly advice, anything they need. I’m their go-to girl.

The best part of any love story is the happily ever after.

But what if the happily ever after doesn’t include you?

All my life, that’s how long I’ve loved him.

Of course, he’s clueless.



Book Teasers:












About The Author




Prescott Lane is the Amazon best-selling author of Stripped Raw. She's got seven other books under her belt including: First Position, Perfectly Broken, Quiet Angel, Wrapped in LaceLayers of HerThe Reason for Me, and The Sex Bucket List. She is originally from Little Rock, Arkansas, and holds a degree in sociology and an MSW from Tulane University. She married her college sweetheart, and they currently live in New Orleans with their two children and two crazy dogs. Prescott started writing at the age of five, and sold her first story about a talking turtle to her father for a quarter. She later turned to writing romance novels because there aren't enough happily ever afters in real life.


Author Website  
Amazon Author Page 
Facebook
Twitter 
Instagram
Pinterest
Goodreads 




Contest Giveaway

Win A Signed Paperback Of
All My Life




Author Prescott Lane is holding a giveaway on Goodreads! She is giving away FIVE signed paperbacks. Enter the contest by clicking on this link:

http://bit.ly/2O2fMw6